>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  


Bekijk volledige reeks

15,99 € 15.99 EUR 15,99 €

15,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    Written by BRIAN WOOD Art and cover by RYAN KELLY Collecting the four-issue miniseries the exposes the underbelly of college life in the Big Apple! Riley's sister Angie is making a name with her new band, while Riley is the black sheep of the family. Plus: Lona's murky past seems to include stalkerism, and Merissa and Ren must deal with situations involving older men. Also includes bonus material! On sale SEPTEMBER 21 144 pg, B&W, $14.99 US MATURE READERS

    Writers Brian Wood
    Artiesten Ryan Kelly en Jim Rugg
    Product Vorm Trade Paperback
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 21-09-2011
    Streepjescode 9781401232917
    Publisher DC COMICS
    Website productcategorie Comics
    Keywords Reality-Based en Vertigo