>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  

ARLO & PIPS YR 1 KING OF BIRDS

Bekijk volledige reeks

8,99 € 8.99 EUR 8,99 €

8,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    Moving to the big city sure can be hectic for a crow on his own. Everywhere you turn - noisy humans, lots of litter, and plenty of competition for French fries! Fortunately, Arlo is a crow with some impressive tricks up his sleeve: big brain, great ideas, and a new pal named Pips, who helps Arlo discover the city, the beach, and the biggest collection of shiny things ever. This first book in a series of graphic chapter books for fans of Narwhal and Jellyfish offers adventure, fun, and lots of great bird facts, each marked with a star on the page. Available for softcover and hardcover editions.

    Writers Gravel Elise
    Artiesten Gravel Elise
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 07-10-2020
    Streepjescode 9780062982223
    Publisher HARPER ALLEY
    Website productcategorie Comics
    Keywords Kids