>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  
FAQ|CONTACT|   NIEUWSBRIEF     

OVER MY DEAD BODY

Bekijk volledige reeks

25,99 € 25.990000000000002 EUR 25,99 €

25,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    From comic creator Sweeney Boo comes a witchy teen tale in this full-color graphic novel perfect for fans of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Knives Out. Another school year begins at the Younwity Hidden Institute of Witchcraft, and Abigail knows that this is the year she needs to buckle down, grow up, and start taking her studies seriously. But everything is thrown off course when her mentee, Noreen, goes missing. Abby's classmates are quick to put Noreen's disappearance behind them-the Coven will find her, they say. They have it under control. But Abby can't let it go, and her search for answers leads her down a rabbit hole that uncovers more secrets than she can handle. As the mounting evidence steers her toward the off-limits woods that surround the academy, Abby begins to see that Noreen's disappearance has a lot in common with another girl who went missing, all those years ago…

    Writers Boo Sweeney
    Artiesten Boo Sweeney
    Product Vorm Hardcover
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 31-08-2022
    Streepjescode 9780063056312
    Publisher HARPER ALLEY
    Website productcategorie Graphic novels
    Keywords Horror