>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  

SURVIVING THE WILD STAR THE ELEPHANT

Bekijk volledige reeks

14,99 € 14.99 EUR 14,99 €

14,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    What do you get when you conjure up a dream book series for fans of Planet Earth and Narwhal and Jelly? Surviving the Wild, a series of standalone graphic novels for 6-9-year-olds featuring adorable and heroic animals overcoming the odds in the perilous wilderness. Star the Elephant and his herd are searching for a new home. But when Star is separated from his family, he must journey alone into the great unknown. He'll come face to face with giant spiders, the vast ocean beyond his island, and strange humans. Can Star find his way back to his family? In addition to the rich narrative and irresistible art, backmatter will describe the true story that inspired the book, animal facts, and steps kids can take to help protect the environment.

    Writers Lai Remy
    Artiesten Lai Remy
    Product Vorm Hardcover
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 06-04-2022
    Streepjescode 9781250784995
    Publisher Henry Holt
    Website productcategorie Comics
    Keywords Editorial en For Young Readers