>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  

ACROSS THE VOID NOVEL

Bekijk volledige reeks

28,00 € 28.0 EUR 28,00 €

28,00 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    A visceral space thriller-perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian-following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the void with only the voice of her estranged husband, a NASA scientist, to guide her back to Earth. Commander Maryam 'May' Knox awakes from a medically induced coma alone, adrift in space on a rapidly failing ship, with little to no memory of who she is or why she's there. Slowly, she pieces together that she's the captain of the ship, Hawking II; that she was bound for Europa-one of Jupiter's moons-on a research mission; and that she's the only survivor of either an accident-or worse, a deliberate massacre-that has decimated her entire crew. With resources running low, and her physical strength severely compromised, May must rely on someone back home to help her. The problem is: everyone thinks she's dead. Back on Earth, it's been weeks since Hawking II has communicated with NASA, and Dr. Stephen Knox is on bereavement leave to deal with the apparent death of his estranged wife, whose decision to participate in the Europa mission strained their marriage past the point of no return. But when he gets word that NASA has received a transmission from May, Stephen comes rushing to her a...

    Writers Vaughn S.K.
    Product Vorm Hardcover
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 02-10-2019
    Streepjescode 9781501181344
    Publisher SKYBOUND BOOKS
    Website productcategorie Books/Novels
    Keywords Science Fiction