>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  

BETTER ANGELS KATE WARNE ADVENTURE ORIGINAL

Bekijk volledige reeks

20,99 € 20.990000000000002 EUR 20,99 €

20,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    Everyone knows the tragic assassination of Abraham Lincoln, but what about the foiled attempt in his first year of presidency? In 1861, America's greatest detective saved the life of her country's greatest president… this is her true story. At a time when the American experiment was at a crossroads, and the man tasked with healing the nation was under constant threat, only one detective was armed with the extraordinary cleverness and versatility to thwart the attempt on his life. Her name was Kate Warne - America's first woman detective. Eisner Award-winning writer Jeff Jensen (Green River Killer: A True Detective Story, HBO's Watchmen) and acclaimed artist George Schall (Made In Korea, Chasing Echoes) present the stunning story of the one detective who forever changed the course of American history, perfect for fans of Pulp and Velvet.

    Writers Jenson Jeff
    Artiesten Schall George
    Product Vorm Hardcover
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 27-10-2021
    Streepjescode 9781684157365
    Publisher BOOM! STUDIOS
    Website productcategorie Graphic novels
    Keywords Historical