>>> Strips, Comics, Manga, Toys, Merchandise, ... AND MUCH MORE !  

SEANCE TEA PARTY

Bekijk volledige reeks

21,99 € 21.990000000000002 EUR 21,99 €

21,99 €

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    Lora wants to stay a kid forever, and she'll do anything to make that happen . . . including befriending Alexa, the ghost who haunts her house. A middle-grade graphic novel about growing up that's perfect for fans of Ghosts and Making Friends. Growing up sounds terrible. No one has time to do anything fun, or play outside, or use their imagination. Everything is suddenly so serious. People are more interested in their looks and what others think about them than having fun adventures. Who wants that? Not Lora. After watching her circle of friends seemingly fade away, Lora is determined to still have fun on her own. A tea party with a twist leaves Lora to re-discovering Alexa, the ghost that haunts her house -- and Lora's old imaginary friend! Lora and Alexa are thrilled to meet kindred spirits and they become best friends . . . but unfortunately, not everything can last forever. Reimena Yee brings to life a story about growing up, childhood, and what it means to let go. A fantastical story following lovable characters as they each realize what it means to be who you are. Hit category: Middle-grade contemporary is a hit in the graphic novel market! Readers of Raina Telgemier and Teri Libenson will love Lora's story.

    Writers Yee Reimena
    Artiesten Yee Reimena
    Product Vorm Hardcover
    Taal Engels
    Release Date 16-09-2020
    Streepjescode 9780593125328
    Publisher RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC
    Website productcategorie Graphic novels
    Keywords Fantasy